Leave Feedback

STORAWAY MINI WAREHOUSES

208 W. Athens St., Winder, GA 30680

138 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Patricia Schulz
3 Weeks Ago
"Nice clean facility. Very courteous and helpful staff. Great customer service. :)"
~Sam Gullion
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Michelle Strickland
1 Month Ago
"Been customer for years great people and great service"
~Tim
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Myrna Lozada
1 Month Ago
"They took great care of me, showed me around and helped with the paper work. Great people and will recommend this place to all my friends. Felt like I’m known them all my life. Thanks"
~AV Hannah
1 Month Ago
"Very friendly and knowledgeable! Gave us all the information and showed us around and was very impressed with their up to date camera system. They gave us peace of mind that out belongs were safe with them. Thank you stowaway!"
~judy patterson
1 Month Ago
"Steva and Glenn were fantastic. Professional and friendly. So glad we decided to store our camper at their new covered facility. The only way our experience would have been better is if their computer system and software wasn’t lagging and slow. Because of the sustem’s pw mance, it took nearly an hour. Corporate needs to do something about this ASAP."
~Amanda Leftwich
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tabitha Pilgrim
2 Months Ago
"Drive Up, Climate Controlled unit and covered RV parking. They offer everything I could need. Friendly and professional staff."
~Donald King
Map to Location
Call Location