Leave Feedback

STORAWAY MINI WAREHOUSES

208 W. Athens St., Winder, GA 30680

120 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Days Ago
"What a great experience from the moment I walked in to their office. It was surprisingly clean, friendly and professional. Glenn and Steva are definitely the dynamic duo!! I was planning to visit additional storage places but as soon as I walked in I just knew this was the place and was ready to sign on the dotted line. Even though they have a great rating as it is I’m surprised that it’s not perfect because that’s how they treated me and how they maintain the property. Exceptional job Guys!! M.G."
~Miguel Gonzalez
3 Days Ago
"Lovely people"
~Melissa Boggus
1 Week Ago
"Have been storing our RV at StorAway for approximately 5 years..They have been providing great security and notifications if things are changing.. Now they offer covered parking for RV's and vehicles.. Ask for Glenn or Steva...They'll listen and answer your storage questions.."
~Jim O
2 Weeks Ago
"Steva and Glenn are always great. We appreciate their professionalism"
~brandon johnson
1 Month Ago
"Steva was extremely helpful. Knew what size unit I needed, took me to unit and offered great ideas on storing my vehicle. Will definitely recommend these guys."
~Becky Kelly
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jeannie Cheek
2 Months Ago
"I love the couple u have running the winder location. They know their business. Very friendly. I love Steva. I am sure i spelled her name wrong. The place is very clean and in order and they always have what i need. No matter it be a unit, locks, packing materials or just an open ear williang to listen."
~Renee Stump
3 Months Ago
"#this will be our third time using StorAway Mini-Warehouses in Winder, GA. I wouldn't choose any other company. Great service and facilities."
~Jeff Lipscomb
3 Months Ago
"“Steva” is very thorough when it comes to her job. She called me and assisted me very diligently when I was having Issues paying my bill online using “Safari”. When you use an iPhone to use their “pay my bill” on their app you have to use “Chrome” if you are you using an iPhone! I did not know that. Stevea called me and help me figure out what was going wrong. Thank you Stevea!"
~sarah johnson
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Terri Cooper
Map to Location
Call Location