Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

129 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

4 Days Ago
"The customer service is unmatched at this location. The owners of the business are extremely kind and personable, and I feel like my things are truly safe at this facility. They may not be the cheapest option around, but they are a dependable facility and are worth the marginal difference in rates that you may find when looking around."
- Chris Bagwell
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Daniel Stabinsky
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Jenny Mobley
3 Months Ago
"We've had our stuff stored here for about 2 years now and are in the process of Downgrading to a smaller unit. Steva in the office kept her eyes and ears open for a smaller unit to come available. Sure enough as soon as one was open for rent she immediately contacted us. That right there shows true care for your customers. Not to mention her amazing personality and the humor that just picks you up if you're having a rough day. Thanks Steva for all you've done for my mother and I."
- Stephanie Osier-Tierney
3 Months Ago
"Nice people"
- Ron Witkowski
4 Months Ago
"Just rented a unit here due to a move. Facility is neat, clean, and secure. Glen and Steva were SUPER HELPFUL and SUPER NICE !! They made everything very painless. You would not regret renting here."
- Melinda Williams
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Tracy Berry
4 Months Ago
"I would give them 10 stars if available. Steva and Glenn are super people and working with them was a pleasure. Facility is clean and neat. They personified customer service. I would recommend them without reservation."
- Diane Leveroni
4 Months Ago
"Excellent service. They seemed to really care about me as customer."
- Sheila T R.
5 Months Ago
"Always love dealing with these folks whenever I do need to rent a unit."
- Joel M.