Leave Feedback

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

STORAWAY MINI WAREHOUSES

208 W. Athens St., Winder, GA 30680

130 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Fast and friendly. Very professional. I like the tribute to our Military!"
~Brian H.
1 Week Ago
"Awesome customer service and very friendly"
~Virginia L.
3 Weeks Ago
"Great people who run the business, have used this storage several times over the last 25 years."
~Bonnie H.
3 Weeks Ago
"Rented an RV storage space at this location for 14 months. Extremely easy process and amazing people. Steva and her husband went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. They always show support for our troops and treat people with respect! Cannot say enough spot or things about the entire experience."
~Jeremy D
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Savannah Black
3 Months Ago
"Great experience. Steva is friendly and very helpful in getting my unit secured since I live far away. We did everything electronically and I didn’t have to make the long journey to do it in person."
~Pat Cordaro
3 Months Ago
"Best prices in town Glenn and Steva are absolutely amazing, Great customer service all around a great place to store my belongings."
~Heather Eades
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~nicole taddia
3 Months Ago
"Great. Only place we come to! Steva and Glenn are phenomenal people!!! Very patient and thorough with all the work they do. Sweet couple & great workers!!!"
~B& L Johnson
6 Months Ago
"We've had a unit here for years, and the staff has always been great to us."
~Curtis Crawshaw
Map to Location
Call Location