Leave Feedback

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

STORAWAY MINI WAREHOUSES

208 W. Athens St., Winder, GA 30680

138 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Very friendly office staff but price was outrageous for a 5x5 storage!"
~Rhonda Fedrick
2 Weeks Ago
"The manager at Storaway went above and beyond to help me when my move went sideways. I highly recommend Storaway!"
~Merri Grace McLeroy
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Stacey Hall
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Karen Rupard
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Marcus Madison Miller
2 Months Ago
"We have used Storaway Mini Storage on multiple occasions and would not go anywhere else. Steva went above and beyond to make sure we got what we needed and to make sure we were completely satisfied. I highly recommend using them for any of your storage needs."
~Michelle
3 Months Ago
"Fast and friendly. Very professional. I like the tribute to our Military!"
~Brian H.
3 Months Ago
"Awesome customer service and very friendly"
~Virginia L.
3 Months Ago
"Great people who run the business, have used this storage several times over the last 25 years."
~Bonnie H.
3 Months Ago
"Rented an RV storage space at this location for 14 months. Extremely easy process and amazing people. Steva and her husband went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. They always show support for our troops and treat people with respect! Cannot say enough spot or things about the entire experience."
~Jeremy D
Map to Location
Call Location